Michael Schlein, Maryland   (Joined for 2018)
PH: 410-260-3863 - Email: michael.schlein@maryland.gov
-
» Juin Charnell, Minnesota  (Joined for 2018)
PH: 651-201-6780 - Email: juin.charnell@state.mn.us
-
» Lori Hamm, Montana (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 406-444-5379 - Email: lori.hamm@mt.gov
-
» Ann Hinkle, Nebraska (Renewed for 2017)
PH: 402-471-3921 - Email: ann.hinkle@nebraska.gov
.
» Lenora Mueller, Nevada  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 775-684-5749 - Email: lmueller@sos.nv.gov
..
» Ozie Stallworth, North Carolina  (Renewed for 2017)
PH: 919-807-2295 - Email: ostallworth@sosnc.com
-
» Beth Herzog, North Dakota  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 701-328-2845 - Email: bherzog@nd.gov
» Hon. Alvin Jaeger, North Dakota  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 701-328-2900 - Email: ajaeger@nd.gov
-
» Maureen Ewing, Rhode Island  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 401-222-3093 - Email: mewing@sos.ri.gov
-
» Hon. Mark Hammond, South Carolina  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 803-734-0629 - Email: rdaggerhart@sos.sc.gov
» Tracy C Sharpe, South Carolina  (Renewed for 2017)
PH: 803-734-6045 - Email: tsharpe@sos.sc.gov
-
» Robert M. Sumners, Texas  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 512-463-5562 - Email: rsumners@sos.texas.gov
-
» Jennifer Storie, Utah  (Joined for 2018)
PH: 801-538-1041 - Email: jenstorie@utah.gov 
-
» Dee Sharp, Washington  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 360-664-6501 - Email: dsharp@dol.wa.gov
» Debra Allen-Ba, Washington  (Joined for 2018)
PH: 360-664-1832 - Email: dallenba@dol.wa.gov
» Jeanmarie Aseron, Washington (Joined for 2018)
PH: 360-664-1532 - Email: jaseron@dol.wa.gov
-
» Penney J Barker, West Virginia  (Renewed for 2017)
PH: 304-558-8000 - Email: pbarker@wvsos.com
Notary Association and
Industry Members
-
» Kathleen Butler, American Society of Notaries  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 850-671-5164 - Email: kathleen@asnnotary.org
-
» Bill Anderson, National Notary Association  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 818-739-4064 - Email: banderson@nationalnotary.org
-
» Marc Aronson, Pennsylvania Association of Notaries  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 412-281-0678 ext. 113 - Email: maronson@notary.org
-
» Roger Rill, Ohio Society of Notaries  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 614-336-7878 - Email: roger@ohionotaries.org
-
» Penny Reed, Wells Fargo  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 952-944-2199 - Email: penny.reed@wellsfargo.com
-
» Mark Ladd, SimpliFile  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 800-460-5657 - Email: mladd@simplifile.com
-
» Kal Tabbara, American Association of Notaries  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 281-450-8980 - Email: kal@usnotaries.com
-
» Bob Rice, World Wide Notary  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 325-597-4244 - Email: brice@wwnotary.com
-
» Marcy Tiberio, Professional Notary Services Inc.  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 585-613-2153 - Email: marcy@professionalnotaryservices.biz
-
» Derrick Huckleberry, Huckleberry Notary Bonding, Inc.  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 800-422-1555 ext. 203 - Email: derrick.huckleberry@amersc.com
-
» David Helman, Notary New York  (Joined for 2018)
PH: 212-386-5495 - Email: david.helman@notary-ny.com
-
» David Kressel, NOTARYCAM INC  (Joined for 2017)
PH: 617-290-0900 - Email: david.kressel@notarycam.com
-
» Julie Brickley, Signed-N-Sealed  (Joined for 2017)
PH: 719-362-0552 - Email: JBL@signednsealed.com
-
» Nancy G Pratt, Pavaso (Joined for 2018)
PH: 317-414-4268 - Email: npratt@pavaso.com
-
» Michael Chodos, Notarize (Joined for 2018)
PH: 571-402-5514 - Email: michael@notarize.com
-
» Alfred E. Piombino, Legal Analyst & Consultant  (Joined for 2018)
PH: 518-362-8386 - Email: aepiombino@yahoo.com (AlfredEPiombino.com)
Who is Eligible for NPA Section Membership?
Individuals who have a professional interest in notary public law, from either the governmental or non-governmental sectors. Typical governmental members include Secretaries of State and State Notary Public Administrators. Typical non-governmental members include professional notary organization representatives and others with an interest in the office of notary public.
-
Please see our Bylaws pdf (located on the About NPA page), Article III, Membership for more information.
State Officials/Notary Public Administrators Members
2017-2018 NPA membership roster and contact information.
-
» Danielle Fusco, Arkansas  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 501-682-5286 - Email: danielle.fusco@sos.arkansas.gov
-
» William Downs, California  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 916-695-1288 - Email: wdowns@sos.ca.gov
» Betsy Bogart, California  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 916-695-1197 - Email: bbogart@sos.ca.gov
» Diane Underwood, California  (Joined for 2018)
PH: 916-695-1129 - Email: dunderwood@sos.ca.gov
-
» Alberta Bennett, Colorado  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 303-894-2200 ext. 6202 - Email: alberta.bennett@sos.state.co.us
» Abbas Montoya, Colorado  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 303-894-2200 ext. 6417 - Email: abbas.montoya@sos.state.co.us
-
» Jamie Butler, Delaware  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 302-857-4608 - Email: jamie.butler@state.de.us
» June Bilbrough, Delaware  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 302-857-3400 - Email: june.bilbrough@state.de.us
» April Wright, Delaware  (Joined for 2018)
PH: 302-857-3456 - Email: april.wright@state.de.us
-
» Judi Gold, District of Columbia  (Joined for 2018)
PH: 202-727-3117 - Email: judi.gold@dc.gov
-
» Mike Smith, Georgia  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 404-327-9753 - Email: mike.smith@gsccca.org
-
» Jeff Harvey, Idaho  (Joined for 2017)
PH: 208-332-2849 - Email: jharvey@sos.idaho.gov
-
» Samantha Chapman, Indiana  (Joined for 2018)
.
» Margaret "Megan" Walton, Kentucky (Joined for 2018)
PH: 502-782-7439 - Email: megan.walton@ky.gov
-
» Carla Bonaventure, Louisiana  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 225-925-4716 - Email: cbonaventure@sos.la.gov
» Cynthia Cotten, Louisiana  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 225-922-2480 - Email: ccotten@sos.la.gov
-
» Cathy Beaudoin, Maine  (Renewed for 2018)
PH: 207-624-7748 - Email: cathy.beaudoin@maine.gov
- -ilD