-
• Lenora Mueller, Nevada  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 775-684-5749 - Email: lmueller@sos.nv.gov
..
• Ozie Stallworth, North Carolina  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 919-814-5495 - Email: ostallworth@sosnc.gov
-
• Beth A Herzog, North Dakota  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 701-328-2845 - Email: bherzog@nd.gov
• Hon. Alvin Jaeger, North Dakota  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 701-328-2900 - Email: ajaeger@nd.gov
-
• Allison DeSantis, Ohio  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 614-466-0952 - Email: adesantis@ohiosos.gov
-
• Jaime Weddle-Jones, Oregon  (Joined for 2020)
PH: 503-986-2260 - Email: jaime.weddle@oregon.gov
• Heather S Wilson, Oregon  (Renewed for 2020)
• Shawn Deaton, Oregon  (Joined for 2020)
PH: 503-986-5902 - Email: shawn.deaton@oregon.gov
Ruth Miles, Oregon  (Joined for 2020)
PH: 503-986-2205
-
• Maureen Ewing, Rhode Island  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 401-222-3040 - Email: mewing@sos.ri.gov
• Kristen Cordiero, Rhode Island  (Joined for 2019)
PH: 401-222-3093 - Email: kcordeiro@sos.ri.gov
• Johanna Petrarca, Rhode Island  (Joined for 2020)
PH: 401-222-3040 - Email: jpetrarca@sos.ri.gov
-
• Hon. Mark Hammond, South Carolina  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 803-734-2157 - Email: rdaggerhart@sos.sc.gov
• Shannon Wiley, South Carolina (Joined for 2019)
PH: 803-734-0246 - Email: swiley@sos.sc.gov
• Meredith Augustine, South Carolina (Joined for 2019)
PH: 803-734-0208 - Email: maugustine@sos.sc.gov
• Melissa Dunlap, South Carolina (Joined for 2019)
PH: 803-734-2157 - Email: mdunlap@sos.sc.gov
-
Krista Rounds, South Dakota  (Joined for 2020)
• Emily Kerr, South Dakota  (Joined for 2020)
-
• Robert M. Sumners, Texas  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 512-463-5562 - Email: rsumners@sos.texas.gov
-
• Jen Storie, Utah  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 801-538-1041 - Email: jenstorie@utah.gov 
-
• Nicole Castanares, Washington  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 360-725-0344 - Email: nicole.castanares@sos.wa.gov
• Ricky Santiago, Washington  (Joined for 2019)
PH: 360-725-0326 - Email: ricky.santiago@sos.wa.gov
• Jeanne Lockhart, Washington  (Joined for 2020)
PH: 360-664-1832 - Email: j.lockhart@dol.wa.gov
• Jeanmarie Aseron, Washington  (Joined for 2020)
PH: 360-664-1532 - Email: jaseron@dol.wa.gov
-
• Penney Barker, West Virginia   (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 304-558-8000 - Email: pbarker@wvsos.com
-
• Carissa Coursey, Wyoming  (Joined for 2020)
PH: 307-777-5335 - Email: carissa.coursey@wyo.gov
-
State Officials/Notary Public Administrators Members
2019 -2020 NPA membership roster and contact information.
-
• Kady Levale, Alaska  (Joined for 2019)
PH: 907-465-3520 - Email: kady.levale@alaska.gov
-
• William (Bill) Downs, California   (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 916-695-1288 - Email: wdowns@sos.ca.gov
• Betsy Bogart, California  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 916-695-1197 - Email: bbogart@sos.ca.gov
• Diane Underwood, California  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 916-695-1129 - Email: dunderwood@sos.ca.gov
• Shannon Delgado, California  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 916-695-1124 - Email: sdelgado@sos.ca.gov
-
• Alberta Bennett, Colorado  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 303-860-6912 - Email: alberta.bennett@sos.state.co.us
• Kathleen Wallace, Colorado  (Joined for 2019)
PH: 303-894-2200 ext. 6223 - Email: kathleen.wallace@sos.state.co.us
-
• Mickie Troubetaris, Delaware  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 302-857-3449 - Email: mickie.troubetaris@delaware.gov
• June Bilbrough, Delaware  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 302-857-3400 - Email: june.bilbrough@delaware.gov
• April Wright, Delaware  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 302-857-3456 - Email: april.wright@delaware.gov
-
• Judi Gold, District of Columbia  (Joined for 2020)
PH: 202-727-3117 - Email: judi.gold@dc.gov
-
• Mike Smith, Georgia  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 404-327-9753 - Email: mike.smith@gsccca.org
-
• David Weisbaum, Illinois  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 217-782-0645 - Email: dweisbaum@ilsos.net
-
.
• Erica Galyon, Kentucky (Joined for 2019)
PH: 502-564-3490 - Email: erica.galyon@ky.gov
-
• Carla Bonaventure, Louisiana  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 225-925-4716 - Email: cbonaventure@sos.la.gov
• Cynthia Cotten, Louisiana  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 225-922-2480 - Email: ccotten@sos.la.gov
• Amanda Baker, Louisiana  (Joined for 2020)
PH: 225-287-7472 - Email: abaker@sos.la.gov
-
• Cathy Beaudoin, Maine  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 207-624-7748 - Email: cathy.beaudoin@maine.gov
-
• Michael Schlein, Maryland (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 410-260-3863 - Email: michael.schlein@maryland.gov
-
• Mary Shelton, Missouri  (Joined for 2019)
PH: 573-751-2336 - Email: mary.shelton@sos.mo.gov
-
• Juin Charnell, Minnesota  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 651-201-6870 - Email: juin.charnell@state.mn.us
• Lisa Logghe, Minnesota  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 651-556-0633 - Email: lisa.logghe@state.mn.us
-
• Lori Hamm, Montana  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 406-444-5379 - Email: lori.hamm@mt.gov
• William Selph, Montana  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 406-444-5375 - Email: william.selph@mt.gov
- -ilD
Notary Association and Industry Members
-
-
• Kathleen Butler, American Society of Notaries  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 850-671-5164 - Email: kathleen@asnnotary.org
-
• Bill Anderson, National Notary Association  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 818-739-4064 - Email: banderson@nationalnotary.org
-
• Marc Aronson, Pennsylvania Association of Notaries  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 412-281-0678 ext. 113 - Email: maronson@notary.org
-
• Roger Rill, Ohio Society of Notaries  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 614-336-7878 - Email: roger@ohionotaries.org
-
• Penny Reed, Wells Fargo  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 952-944-2199 - Email: penny.reed@wellsfargo.com
-
• Mark Ladd, SimpliFile  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 800-460-5657 - Email: mladd@simplifile.com
-
• Kal Tabbara, American Association of Notaries  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 281-450-8980 - Email: kal@usnotaries.com
-
• Marcy Tiberio, Professional Notary Services Inc.  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 585-613-2153 - Email: marcy@professionalnotaryservices.biz
-
• Derrick Huckleberry, Huckleberry Notary Bonding, Inc.  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 407-257-1885 - Email: derrick.huckleberry@amersc.com
-
• David Helman, Notary New York  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 212-386-5495 - Email: david.helman@notary-ny.com
-
• David Kressel, NOTARYCAM INC  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 617-290-0900 - Email: david.kressel@notarycam.com
-
• Nancy G Pratt, Pavaso (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 317-414-4268 - Email: npratt@pavaso.com
-
• Michael Chodos, Notarize (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 571-402-5514 - Email: michael@notarize.com
-
• Alfred E. Piombino, Legal Analyst & Consultant  (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 518-362-8386 - Email: piombino@AlfredPiombino.com
-
• Kristin Finio, CSC Global   (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 800-927-9801 - Email: kristin.finio@cscglobal.com
-
• Pem Guerry, Signix (Joined for 2019)
PH: 432-298-4438 - Email: pguerry@signix.com
-
• Steven Bastian, National Notary Association (Renewed for 2020)
PH: 818-739-4036 - Email: sbastian@nationalnotary.org
-
• Sam Budzyn, Amrock, Inc. (Joined for 2019)
-
• Nick Rogeiro, NEXSYS Technologies (Joined for 2019)
-
• Roberta Arnone, Neighborly Notary NYC (Joined for 2020)
-
• Kevin Kinderman, CSC  (Joined for 2020)
PH: 866-652-0111 - Email: erecording@cscglobal.com
-
• Jeannie E. Franks, NotaryNow LLC  (Joined for 2020)
PH: 757-239-8448 - Email: jeanniefranks@notarynow.club
Who is Eligible for NPA Section Membership?
Individuals who have a professional interest in notary public law, from either the governmental or non-governmental sectors. Typical governmental members include Secretaries of State and State Notary Public Administrators. Typical non-governmental members include professional notary organization representatives and others with an interest in the office of notary public.
-
Please see our Bylaws pdf (located on the About NPA page), Article III, Membership for more information.