» Lori Hamm, Montana (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 406-444-5379 - Email: lori.hamm@mt.gov
» Della Dobbins, Montana (Joined for 2019)
PH: 406-444-1887 - Email: ddobbins@mt.gov
» William Selph, Montana (Joined for 2019)
PH: 406-444-5375 - Email: william.selph@mt.gov
-
» Lenora Mueller, Nevada  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 775-684-5749 - Email: lmueller@sos.nv.gov
..
» Ozie Stallworth, North Carolina  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 919-814-5495 - Email: ostallworth@sosnc.gov
-
» Beth A Herzog, North Dakota  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 701-328-2845 - Email: bherzog@nd.gov
» Hon. Alvin Jaeger, North Dakota  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 701-328-2900 - Email: ajaeger@nd.gov
-
» Allison DeSantis, Ohio (Joined for 2019)
PH: 614-466-0952 - Email: adesantis@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
-
» Heather Wilson, Oregon  (Joined for 2019)
PH: 503-986-2332 - Email: heather.s.wilson@oregon.gov
-
» Maureen Ewing, Rhode Island  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 401-222-3040 - Email: mewing@sos.ri.gov
» Kristen Cordiero, Rhode Island  (Joined for 2019)
PH: 401-222-3093 - Email: kcordeiro@sos.ri.gov
» Johanna Petrarca, Rhode Island  (Joined for 2019)
PH: 401-222-3040 - Email: jpetrarca@sos.ri.gov
-
» Hon. Mark Hammond, South Carolina  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 803-734-2157 - Email: rdaggerhart@sos.sc.gov
» Shannon Wiley, South Carolina (Joined for 2019)
PH: 803-734-0246 - Email: swiley@sos.sc.gov
» Meredith Augustine, South Carolina (Joined for 2019)
PH: 803-734-0208 - Email: maugustine@sos.sc.gov
» Melissa Dunlap, South Carolina (Joined for 2019)
PH: 803-734-2157 - Email: mdunlap@sos.sc.gov
-
» Robert M. Sumners, Texas  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 512-463-5562 - Email: rsumners@sos.texas.gov
-
» Jen Storie, Utah  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 801-538-1041 - Email: jenstorie@utah.gov 
-
» Nicole Castanares, Washington  (Joined for 2019)
PH: 360-725-0344 - Email: nicole.castanares@sos.wa.gov
» Ricky Santiago, Washington  (Joined for 2019)
PH: 360-725-0326 - Email: ricky.santiago@sos.wa.gov
-
» Penney Barker, West Virginia   (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 304-558-8000 - Email: pbarker@wvsos.com
-
State Officials/Notary Public Administrators Members
2019 NPA membership roster and contact information.
-
» Kady Levale, Alaska  (Joined for 2019)
PH: 907-465-3520 - Email: kady.levale@alaska.gov
-
» William Downs, California   (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 916-695-1288 - Email: wdowns@sos.ca.gov
» Betsy Bogart, California  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 916-695-1197 - Email: bbogart@sos.ca.gov
» Diane Underwood, California  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 916-695-1129 - Email: dunderwood@sos.ca.gov
» Shannon Delgado, California (Joined for 2019)
PH: 916-695-1124 - Email: sdelgado@sos.ca.gov
-
» Alberta Bennett, Colorado  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 303-860-6912 - Email: alberta.bennett@sos.state.co.us
» Kathleen Wallace, Colorado (Joined for 2019)
PH: 303-894-2200 ext. 6223 - Email: kathleen.wallace@sos.state.co.us
-
» Jamie Van Horn, Delaware  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 302-857-4608 - Email: jamie.vanhorn@delaware.gov
» June Bilbrough, Delaware  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 302-857-3400 - Email: june.bilbrough@delaware.gov
» April Wright, Delaware  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 302-857-3456 - Email: april.wright@state.de.us
-
» Mike Smith, Georgia  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 404-327-9753 - Email: mike.smith@gsccca.org
-
» David Weisbaum, Illinois   (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 217-782-0645 - Email: dweisbaum@ilsos.net
-
.
» Erin Galyon, Kentucky (Joined for 2019)
PH: 502-564-3490 - Email: erica.gaylon@ky.gov
-
» Carla Bonaventure, Louisiana  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 225-925-4716 - Email: cbonaventure@sos.la.gov
» Cynthia Cotten, Louisiana  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 225-922-2480 - Email: ccotten@sos.la.gov
-
» Cathy Beaudoin, Maine  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 207-624-7748 - Email: cathy.beaudoin@maine.gov
-
» Michael Schlein, Maryland (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 410-260-3863 - Email: michael.schlein@maryland.gov
-
» Mary Shelton, Missouri  (Joined for 2019)
PH: 573-751-2336 - Email: mary.shelton@sos.mo.gov
-
» Juin Charnell, Minnesota  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 651-201-6870 - Email: juin.charnell@state.mn.us
» Lisa Logghe, Minnesota  (Joined for 2019)
PH: 651-556-0633 - Email: lisa.logghe@state.mn.us
- -ilD
Who is Eligible for NPA Section Membership?
Individuals who have a professional interest in notary public law, from either the governmental or non-governmental sectors. Typical governmental members include Secretaries of State and State Notary Public Administrators. Typical non-governmental members include professional notary organization representatives and others with an interest in the office of notary public.
-
Please see our Bylaws pdf (located on the About NPA page), Article III, Membership for more information.
Notary Association and Industry Members
-
-
» Kathleen Butler, American Society of Notaries  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 850-671-5164 - Email: kathleen@asnnotary.org
-
» Bill Anderson, National Notary Association  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 818-739-4064 - Email: banderson@nationalnotary.org
-
» Marc Aronson, Pennsylvania Association of Notaries  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 412-281-0678 ext. 113 - Email: maronson@notary.org
-
» Roger Rill, Ohio Society of Notaries  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 614-336-7878 - Email: roger@ohionotaries.org
-
» Penny Reed, Wells Fargo  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 952-944-2199 - Email: penny.reed@wellsfargo.com
-
» Mark Ladd, SimpliFile  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 800-460-5657 - Email: mladd@simplifile.com
-
» Kal Tabbara, American Association of Notaries  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 281-450-8980 - Email: kal@usnotaries.com
-
» Marcy Tiberio, Professional Notary Services Inc.  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 585-613-2153 - Email: marcy@professionalnotaryservices.biz
-
» Derrick Huckleberry, Huckleberry Notary Bonding, Inc.  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 407-257-1885 - Email: derrick.huckleberry@amersc.com
-
» David Helman, Notary New York  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 212-386-5495 - Email: david.helman@notary-ny.com
-
» David Kressel, NOTARYCAM INC  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 617-290-0900 - Email: david.kressel@notarycam.com
-
» Nancy G Pratt, Pavaso (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 317-414-4268 - Email: npratt@pavaso.com
-
» Michael Chodos, Notarize (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 571-402-5514 - Email: michael@notarize.com
-
» Alfred E. Piombino, Legal Analyst & Consultant  (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 518-362-8386 - Email: piombino@AlfredPiombino.com
-
» Kristin Finio, CSC Global   (Renewed for 2019)
PH: 800-927-9801 - Email: kristin.finio@cscglobal.com
-
» Pem Guerry, Signix (Joined for 2019)
PH: 432-298-4438 - Email: pguerry@signix.com
-
» Steven Bastian, National Notary Association (Joined for 2019)
-
» Sam Budzyn, Amrock, Inc. (Joined for 2019)
-
» Nick Rogeiro, NEXSYS Technologies (Joined for 2019)