• Lori Hamm, Montana    (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 406-444-5379 - Email: lori.hamm@mt.gov
• Angie McLaughlin, Montana  (Joined for 2021)
PH: 406-444-6895 - Email: angie.mclaughlin@mt.gov
-
• Jason Stoffer, Nevada  (Joined for 2021)
PH: 775-684-5749 - Email: jstoffer@sos.nv.gov
-
• Beth A Herzog, North Dakota  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 701-328-2845 - Email: bherzog@nd.gov
• Hon. Alvin Jaeger, North Dakota  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 701-328-3670 - Email: ajaeger@nd.gov
-
• Allison DeSantis, Ohio  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 614-466-0952 - Email: adesantis@ohiosos.gov
-
• Jaime Weddle-Jones, Oregon  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 503-986-2260 - Email: jaime.weddle@oregon.gov
• Heather Wilson, Oregon  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 503-986-2332 - Email: heather.s.wilson@oregon.gov
• Shawn Deaton, Oregon  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 503-986-5902 - Email: shawn.deaton@oregon.gov
Ruth Miles, Oregon  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 503-986-2205 - Email: ruth.miles@oregon.gov
• Lisa Snegireff, Oregon (Joined for 2021)
PH: 503-986-5946 - Email: lisa.snegireff@oregon.gov
-
• Shannon Wiley, South Carolina  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 803-734-0246 - Email: swiley@sos.sc.gov
• Melissa Dunlap, South Carolina  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 803-734-2157 - Email: mdunlap@sos.sc.gov
-
• Robert M. Sumners, Texas  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 512-463-5562 - Email: rsumners@sos.texas.gov
-
• Nicole Castanares, Washington  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 360-725-0345 - Email: nicole.castanares@sos.wa.gov
• Stephanie Rossi, Washington  (Joined for 2021)
PH: 360-725-0309 - Email: stephanie.rossi@sos.wa.gov
• Mallory Sokolik, Washington  (Joined for 2021)
PH: 360-725-0297 - Email: mallory.sokolik@sos.wa.gov
-
• Jennifer L Booker, Wisconsin  (Joined for 2021)
PH: 608-472-8247 - Email: jennifer.booker@dfi.wisconsin.gov
-
• Carissa Coursey, Wyoming  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 307-777-5335 - Email: carissa.coursey@wyo.gov
-
State Officials/Notary Public Administrators Members
2021 NPA membership roster and contact information.
-
• Kady Levale, Alaska  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 907-465-3520 - Email: kady.levale@alaska.gov
-
• William (Bill) Downs, California   (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 916-695-1288 - Email: wdowns@sos.ca.gov
• Betsy Bogart, California  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 916-695-1194 - Email: bbogart@sos.ca.gov
• Diane Underwood, California  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 916-695-1129 - Email: dunderwood@sos.ca.gov
• Lee Garvey, California  (Joined for 2021)
PH: 916-695-1284 - Email: lgarvey@sos.ca.gov
-
• Alberta Bennett, Colorado  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 303-860-6912 - Email: alberta.bennett@sos.state.co.us
• Kathleen Wallace, Colorado  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 303-894-2200 ext. 6223 - Email: kathleen.wallace@sos.state.co.us
-
• April Wright, Delaware  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 302-857-3456 - Email: april.wright@delaware.gov
• Mickie Troubetaris, Delaware  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 302-857-3449 - Email: mickie.troubetaris@delaware.gov
• June Bilbrough, Delaware  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 302-857-3400 - Email: june.bilbrough@delaware.gov
-
• Mike Smith, Georgia  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 404-327-9753 - Email: mike.smith@gsccca.org
-
• David Weisbaum, Illinois  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 217-638-0348 - Email: dweisbaum@ilsos.gov
-
• Carla Bonaventure, Louisiana  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 225-922-0692 - Email: cbonaventure@sos.la.gov
• Amanda Baker, Louisiana  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 225-925-4716 - Email: abaker@sos.la.gov
-
• Cathy Beaudoin, Maine  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 207-624-7748 - Email: cathy.beaudoin@maine.gov
-
• Michael Schlein, Maryland (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 410-260-3863 - Email: michael.schlein@maryland.gov
-
• Juin Charnell, Minnesota  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 651-201-6870 - Email: juin.charnell@state.mn.us
• Trudy O'Marro, Minnesota  (Joined for 2021)
PH: 651-556-0633 - Email: trudy.o'marro@state.mn.us
- -ilD
Notary Association and Industry Members
-
-
• Kathleen Butler, American Society of Notaries  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 850-671-5164 - Email: kathleen@asnnotary.org
-
• Bill Anderson, National Notary Association  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 818-739-4064 - Email: banderson@nationalnotary.org
-
• Marc Aronson, Pennsylvania Association of Notaries  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 412-281-0678 ext. 113 - Email: maronson@notary.org
-
• Penny Reed, Wells Fargo  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 612-280-9821 - Email: penny.reed@wellsfargo.com
-
• Marcy Tiberio, Professional Notary Services Inc.  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 585-613-2153 - Email: marcy@professionalnotaryservices.biz
-
• Derrick Huckleberry, Huckleberry Notary Bonding, Inc.  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 407-257-1885 - Email: derrick.huckleberry@amersc.com
-
Roger Rill, President Ohio Society of Notaries (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 614-336-7878 - Email: notary13@hotmail.com
-
• David Helman, Notary New York  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 212-386-5495 - Email: david.helman@notary-ny.com
-
• David Kressel, NOTARYCAM INC  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 617-290-0900 - Email: david.kressel@notarycam.com
-
• Kal Tabbara, American Association of Notaries  (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 281-450-8980 - Email: kal@usnotaries.com
-
• Nancy G Pratt, Black Knight   (Renewed for 2021)
PH: 317-414-4268 - Email: nancy.g.pratt@bkfs.com
-
• Matt Miller, CA League of Independent Notaries (Joined for 2021)
PH: 415-448-7343 - Email: info@calnotaries.org
-
Timothy Reiniger (Joined for 2021)
-
Takisha Smith Robinson, AfterHours VA (Joined for 2021)
PH: 804-357-1163
-
• Jeannie E. Franks, NotaryNow  (Joined for 2021)
PH: 757-239-8448 - Email: jeanniefranks@NotaryNow.club
-
• Nancy Musci, Ohio Notary Services, LLC  (Joined for 2021)
PH: 330-436-0118 - www.becomeanohionotary.com
-
• C. Allen Nichols, Ohio Notary Services, LLC  (Joined for 2021)
PH: 330-436-0118 - www.becomeanohionotary.com
Who is Eligible for NPA Section Membership?
Individuals who have a professional interest in notary public law, from either the governmental or non-governmental sectors. Typical governmental members include Secretaries of State and State Notary Public Administrators. Typical non-governmental members include professional notary organization representatives and others with an interest in the office of notary public.
-
Please see our Bylaws pdf (located on the About NPA page), Article III, Membership for more information.