State Officials/Notary Public Administrators Members

2022 - 2023 NPA membership roster and contact information.
-
ALASKA
Kady Levale (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (907) 465-3520 | EMAIL: kady.levale@alaska.gov
--
CALIFORNIA
Betsy Bogart (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (916) 695-1197 | EMAIL: bbogart@sos.ca.gov
Lee Garvey (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (916) 695-1285 | EMAIL: lgarvey@sos.ca.gov
Sean Iwata (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (916) 695-1305 | EMAIL: sean.iwata@sos.ca.gov
Shannon Delgado (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (916) 695-1124 | EMAIL: sdelgado@sos.ca.gov
--
COLORADO
Alberta Bennett (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (303) 860-6912 | EMAIL: alberta.bennett@sos.state.co.us
Kathleen Wallace (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (303) 894-2200 EXT. 6223 | EMAIL: kathleen.wallace@coloradosos.gov
--
CONNECTICUT
Christopher Drake  (Joined for 2023) - PHONE: (860) 200-1437 | EMAIL: chris.drake@ct.gov
Bernard Liu (Joined for 2023) - PHONE: (860) 785-3702 | EMAIL: bernard.liu@ct.gov
Nancy Nicolescu (Joined for 2023) - PHONE: (860) 357-6159 | EMAIL: nancy.nicolescu@ct.gov
Judith Pearl (Joined for 2023) - PHONE: (860) 785-9288 | EMAIL: judith.pearl@ct.gov
--
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Judi Gold (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (202) 412-8795
--
DELAWARE-
April Wright  (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (302) 857-3456 - Email: april.wright@delaware.gov
Mickie Troubetaris (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (302) 857-3349 | EMAIL: mickie.troubetaris@delaware.gov
June Bilbrough (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (302) 857-3400 | EMAIL: june.bilbrough@delaware.gov
--
GEORGIA
Mike Smith (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (404) 327-9753 | EMAIL: mike.smith@gsccca.org
--
LOUISIANA
Carla Bonaventure (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (225) 925-4716 | EMAIL: cbonaventure@sos.la.gov
Amanda Baker (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (225) 287-7472 | EMAIL: abaker@sos.la.gov
Cynthia Cotten (Joined for 2022) - PHONE: (225) 922-2480 | EMAIL: ccotten@sos.la.gov
--
MAINE
Cathy Beaudoin (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (207) 624-7748 | EMAIL: cathy.beaudoin@maine.gov
--
MARYLAND-
Michael Schlein (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (410) 260-3863 | EMAIL: michael.schlein@maryland.gov
--
MASSACHUSETTS
Rebecca Murray (Joined for 2023) - PHONE: (617) 727-2832 | EMAIL: rebecca.murray@sec.state.ma.us
--
MINNESOTA-
Juin Charnell (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (651) 201-6870 | EMAIL: juin.charnell@state.mn.us
Trudy O'Marro (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (651) 556-0633 | EMAIL: trudy.omarro@state.mn.us
Mai Nhia Yang (Joined for 2023) - PHONE: (651) 556-0618 | EMAIL: mai.nhia.yang@state.mn.us
--
MISSISSIPPI
Renee Graves (Joined for 2023)
--
MONTANA
Lori Hamm (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (406) 444-5379 | EMAIL: lori.hamm@mt.gov
Em Krissovich (Joined for 2023) - PHONE: (406) 444-5373 | EMAIL: em.krissovich@mt.gov
--
NEVADA
Jasen A. Stoffer (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (775) 684-5749 | EMAIL: jstoffer@sos.nv.gov
-
NORTH CAROLINA
Ozie Stallwoth (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (919) 814-5495 | EMAIL: ostallworth@sosnc.com
--
NORTH DAKOTA
Beth A Herzog (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (701) 328-2845 | EMAIL: dherzog@nd.gov
Hon. Alvin Jaeger (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (701) 328-3670 | EMAIL: ajaeger@nd.gov
--
OHIO
Allison DeSantis (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (614) 466-0952 | EMAIL: adesantis@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
--
OREGON
Jaime Weddle-Jones (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (503) 986-2260 | EMAIL: jaime.weddle@sos.oregon.gov
Monique Borque (Joined for 2023)
--
RHODE ISLAND
Kristen Cordeiro (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (401) 222-3093 | EMAIL: kcordeiro@sos.ri.gov
Maureen Ewing (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (401) 222-3040 | EMAIL: mewing@sos.ri.gov
Kristen Lynch (Joined for 2023) - PHONE: (401) 222-3040 | EMAIL: klynch@sos.ri.gov
--
TEXAS
Je T'aime Swindell (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: 512-463-5562 | EMAIL: jswindell@sos.texas.gov
--
WASHINGTON
Mallory Bryant (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (360) 725-0297 | EMAIL: mallory.sokolik@sos.wa.gov
Kuresi Coady (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (360) 725-0345 | EMAIL: kuresi.coady@sos.wa.gov
--
WISCONSIN
Jennifer L Booker (Renewed for 2023) - EMAIL: jennifer.booker@dfi.wisconsin.gov
--
WYOMING
Carissa Coursey (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE:(307) 777-5335 | EMAIL: carissa.coursey@wyo.gov
--ilD

Notary Association and Industry Members

-
-
AMERICAN SOCIETY OF NOTARIES
Kathleen Butler (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (850) 671-5164 | EMAIL: kathleen@asnnotary.org
--
NATIONAL NOTARY ASSOCIATION
Bill Anderson (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (818) 739-4064 | EMAIL: banderson@nationalnotary.org
Steven Bastian (Joined for 2022) - PHONE: (818) 739-4036 | EMAIL: sbastian@nationalnotary.org
Brooke Merritt (Joined for 2023) - PHONE: (818) 739-4018 | EMAIL: bmerritt@nationalnotary.org
--
PENNSYLVANIA ASSOCIATION OF NOTARIES
Marc L Aronson (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (412) 281-0678 ext. 113 | EMAIL: maronson@notary.org
--
PROFESSIONAL NOTARY SERVICES INC.
Marcy Tiberio (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (585) 613-2153 | EMAIL: marcy@professionalnotaryservices.biz
--
HUCKLEBERRY NOTARY BONDING, INC.
Derrick Huckleberry (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (407) 257-1885 | EMAIL: derrick.huckleberry@amersc.com
--
OHIO SOCIETY OF NOTARIES
Roger Rill (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (614) 336-7878 | EMAIL: roger@ohionotaries.org
--
NOTARY NEW YORK -
David Helman (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (212) 386-5495 | EMAIL: david.helman@notary-ny.com
--
NOTARIZE
Dale Hardy (Renewed for 2023) - EMAIL: dale.hardy@notarize.com
--
NOTARYCAM INC
David Kressel (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (617) 290-0900 | EMAIL: david.kressel@notarycam.com
-- 
AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NOTARIES-
Kal Tabbara (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (281) 450-8980 | EMAIL: kal@usnotaries.com
--
BLACK KNIGHT
Nancy G Pratt (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (317) 414-4268 | EMAIL: nancy.g.pratt@bkfs.com
--
SIGNIX
Pem Guerry (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (423) 298-4438 | EMAIL: pguerry@signix.com
--
CSC
Kevin Kinderman (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (866) 652-0111 | EMAIL: erecording@cscglobal.com
--
CA LEAGUE OF INDEPENDENT NOTARIES-
Matt Miller (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (415) 448-7343 | EMAIL: info@calnotaries.org
-
TIMOTHY REINIGER (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (804) 997-9213 | EMAIL: tim@reinigerllc.com
---
ALFRED E. PIOMBINO Legal Author, Speaker and Analyst-Consultant (Renewed for 2023)
PHONE: (518) 362-8386 | EMAIL: Piombino@AlfredPiombino.com
--
NOTARYNOWRYNOW-
Jeannie E. Franks (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (757) 239-8448 | EMAIL: jeanniefranks@notarynow.club
--
OHIO NOTARY SERVICES, LLC-
Nancy Musci (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (330) 436-0119 | EMAIL: nmusci@becomeanohionotary.com
C. Allen Nichols (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (330) 436-0101 | EMAIL: callen@becomeanohionotary.com
--
LAWRENCE INSTITUTE FOR NOTARIES -
Judith Lawrence (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (215) 870-3103 - EMAIL: judi@lawrenceinstitutefornotaries.com
- --
CYBERIZEIT
Amy Seitz (Renewed for 2023) - PHONE: (614) 368-1106 | EMAIL: support@cyberizeit.com
--
NOTARIES FOR ALABAMA
Michelle Riley (Joined for 2023) - PHONE: (205) 626-9399 | EMAIL: notaries4alabama@gmail.com
--
PARADIGM
Christopher Jackson (Joined for 2023) - PHONE: (757) 333-4823 | EMAIL: chrisj@paradigm-corp.com
Thomas Black (Joined for 2023) - PHONE: (757) 333-4823 | EMAIL: tomb@paradigm-corp.com
--
COACH ME LAURA
Laura Biewer, (Joined for 2023) - PHONE: (209) 606-4931 | EMAIL: laura@coachmelaura.com
--
NOTARY TRAINING NETWORK
Michol Bobb (Joined for 2023) - PHONE: (443) 494-6778 | EMAIL: info@notarytrainingnetwork.org
--
BRIDGES NOTARY SERVICES, LLC
Patricia Bridges (Joined for 2023) - PHONE: (773) 330-8386 | EMAIL: admin@bridgesnotaryservices.com
Who is Eligible for NPA Section Membership?
Individuals who have a professional interest in notary public law, from either the governmental or non-governmental sectors. Typical governmental members include Secretaries of State and State Notary Public Administrators. Typical non-governmental members include professional notary organization representatives and others with an interest in the office of notary public.
-
Please see our Bylaws pdf (located on the About NPA page), Article III, Membership for more information.