State Officials/Notary Public Administrators Members

2021 - 2022 NPA membership roster and contact information.
-
ALASKA
Kady Levale (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (907) 465-3509 | EMAIL: kady.levale@alaska.gov
--
CALIFORNIA
William (Bill) Downs (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (916) 695-1288 | EMAIL: wdowns@sos.ca.gov
Betsy Bogart (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (916) 695-1197 | EMAIL: betsy.bogart@sos.ca.gov
Diane Underwood (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (916) 695-1129 | EMAIL: dunderwood@sos.ca.gov
Lee Garvey (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (916) 695-1284 | EMAIL: lee.garvey@sos.ca.gov
Sean Iwata (Joined for 2022) - PHONE: (916) 695-1305 | EMAIL: sean.iwata@sos.ca.gov
Shannon Delgado (Joined for 2022) - PHONE: (916) 695-1124 | EMAIL: shannon.delgado@sos.ca.gov
--
COLORADO
Alberta Bennett (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (303) 860-6912 | EMAIL: alberta.bennett@sos.state.co.us
Kathleen Wallace (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (303) 894-2200 EXT. 6223 | EMAIL: kathleen.wallace@sos.state.co.us
--
DELAWARE-
April Wright  (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (302) 857-3456 - Email: april.wright@delaware.gov
Mickie Troubetaris (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (302) 857-3349 | EMAIL: mickie.troubetaris@delaware.gov
June Bilbrough (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (302) 857-3400 | EMAIL: june.bilbrough@delaware.gov
--
GEORGIA
Mike Smith (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (404) 327-9753 | EMAIL: mike.smith@gsccca.org
--
ILLINOIS
David Weisbaum (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (217) 638-0348 | EMAIL: dweisbaum@ilsos.gov
--
LOUISIANA
Carla Bonaventure (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (225) 925-4716 | EMAIL: cbonaventure@sos.la.gov
Amanda Baker (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (225) 925-4716 | EMAIL: abaker@sos.la.gov
Cynthia Cotten (Joined for 2022) - PHONE: (225) 922-2480 | EMAIL: ccotten@sos.la.gov
--
MAINE
Cathy Beaudoin (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (207) 624-7748 | EMAIL: cathy.beaudoin@maine.gov
--
MARYLAND-
Michael Schlein (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (410) 260-3863 | EMAIL: michael.schlein@maryland.gov
--
MINNESOTA-
Juin Charnell (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (651) 201-6870 | EMAIL: juin.charnell@state.mn.us
Trudy O'Marro (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (651) 556-0633 | EMAIL: trudy.o'marro@state.mn.us
Adam Hansen (Joined for 2022) - PHONE: (651) 556-0634 | EMAIL: adam.hansen@state.mn.us
--
MONTANA
Lori Hamm (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (406) 444-5379 | EMAIL: lori.hamm@mt.gov
--
NEBRASKA
Teri Sefrna (Joined for 2021) - PHONE: (402) 471-4422 | EMAIL: teri.sefrna@nebraska.gov
--
NEVADA
Jasen A. Stoffer (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (775) 684-5708 | EMAIL: jstoffer@sos.nv.gov
--
NORTH DAKOTA
Beth A Herzog (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (701) 328-2845 | EMAIL: dherzog@nd.gov
Hon. Alvin Jaeger (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (701) 328-3670 | EMAIL: ajaeger@nd.gov
--
OHIO
Allison DeSantis (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (614) 466-0952 | EMAIL: adesantis@ohiosos.gov
--
OREGON
Jaime Weddle-Jones (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (503) 986-2260 | EMAIL: jaime.weddle@sos.oregon.gov
Heather Wilson (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (503) 986-2332 | EMAIL: heather.s.wilson@oregon.gov
Shawn Deaton (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (503) 986-5902 | EMAIL: shawn.deaton@oregon.gov
Ruth Miles (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (503) 986-2205 | EMAIL: ruth.miles@oregon.gov
Lisa Snegireff (Joined for 2021) - PHONE: (503) 986-5946 | EMAIL: lisa.snegireff@oregon.gov
--
SOUTH CAROLINA
Shannon Wiley (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (803) 734-0246 | EMAIL: swiley@sos.sc.gov
Melissa Dunlap (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (803) 734-2157 | EMAIL: mdunlap@sos.sc.gov
--
TEXAS
Je T'aime Swindell (Joined for 2022) - PHONE: 512-463-5526 | EMAIL: jswindell@sos.texas.gov
--
WASHINGTON
Nicole Castanares (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (360) 725-0345 | EMAIL: nicole.castanares@sos.wa.gov
Stephanie Rossi (Joined for 2021) - PHONE: (360) 725-0309 | EMAIL: stephanie.rossi@sos.wa.gov
Mallory Sokolik (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (360) 725-0297 | EMAIL: mallory.sokolik@sos.wa.gov
Kurese Coady (Joined for 2021) - PHONE: (360) 725-0345 | EMAIL: kurese.coady@sos.wa.gov
--
WISCONSIN
Jennifer L Booker (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (608) 472-8247 | EMAIL: jennifer.booker@dfi.wisconsin.gov
--
WYOMING
Carissa Coursey (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE:(307) 777-5335 | EMAIL: carissa.coursey@wyo.gov
--ilD
Who is Eligible for NPA Section Membership?
Individuals who have a professional interest in notary public law, from either the governmental or non-governmental sectors. Typical governmental members include Secretaries of State and State Notary Public Administrators. Typical non-governmental members include professional notary organization representatives and others with an interest in the office of notary public.
-
Please see our Bylaws pdf (located on the About NPA page), Article III, Membership for more information.

Notary Association and Industry Members

-
-
AMERICAN SOCIETY OF NOTARIES
Kathleen Butler (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (850) 671-5164 | EMAIL: kathleen@asnnotary.org
--
NATIONAL NOTARY ASSOCIATION
Bill Anderson (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (818) 739-4064 | EMAIL: banderson@nationalnotary.org
Steven Bastian (Joined for 2022) - PHONE: (818) 739-4036 | EMAIL: sbastian@nationalnotary.org
--
PENNSYLVANIA ASSOCIATION OF NOTARIES
Marc Aronson (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (412) 281-0678 ext. 113 | EMAIL: maronson@notary.org
--
WELLS FARGO
Penny Reed (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (612) 280-9821 | EMAIL: penny.reed@wellsfargo.com
--
PROFESSIONAL NOTARY SERVICES INC.
Marcy Tiberio (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (585) 613-2153 | EMAIL: marcy@professionalnotaryservices.biz
--
HUCKLEBERRY NOTARY BONDING, INC.
Derrick Huckleberry (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (407) 257-1885 | EMAIL: derrick.huckleberry@amersc.com
--
OHIO SOCIETY OF NOTARIES
Roger Rill (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (614) 336-7878 | EMAIL: notary13@hotmail.com
--
NOTARY NEW YORK -
David Helman (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (212) 386-5495 | EMAIL: david.helman@notary-ny.com
--
NOTARYCAM INC
David Kressel (Renewed for 2021) - PHONE: (617) 290-0900 | EMAIL: david.kressel@notarycam.com
-- 
AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NOTARIES-
Kal Tabbara (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (281) 450-8980 | EMAIL: kal@usnotaries.com
--
BLACK KNIGHT
Nancy G Pratt (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (317) 414-4268 | EMAIL: nancy.g.pratt@bkfs.com
--
CA LEAGUE OF INDEPENDENT NOTARIES-
Matt Miller (Joined for 2021) - PHONE: (415) 448-7343 | EMAIL: info@calnotaries.org
-
TIMOTHY REINIGER (Joined for 2021) - EMAIL: tim@reinigerllc.com
---
ALFRED E. PIOMBINO Legal Author, Speaker and Analyst-Consultant (Renewed for 2022)
PHONE: (518) 362-8386 | EMAIL: Piombino@AlfredPiombino.com
--
AFTERHOURS VA -
Takisha Smith Robinson (Joined for 2021) - PHONE: (804) 357-1163
--
NOTARYNOWRYNOW-
Jeannie E. Franks (Joined for 2021) - PHONE: (757) 239-8448 | EMAIL: jeanniefranks@notarynow.club
--
OHIO NOTARY SERVICES, LLC-
Nancy Musci (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (330) 436-0119 | EMAIL: nmusci@becomeanohionotary.com
C. Allen Nichols (Renewed for 2022) - PHONE: (330) 436-0101 | EMAIL: callen@becomeanohionotary.com
--
LAWRENCE INSTITUTE FOR NOTARIES -
Judith Lawrence (Joined for 2022) - PHONE: (215) 870-3103 - EMAIL: judi@lawrenceinstitutefornotaries.com
- --
CYBERIZEIT
Amy Seitz (Joined for 2022) - PHONE: (614) 368-1106 | EMAIL: support@cyberizeit.com